Introduction to My Daily Ride

Hello! My name is Aislinn Jones, and this is my introduction to My Daily Ride. So I was born in Kentucky, but then when I was 1 we went to Ireland to be missionaries. My mom had my younger sister Kate in Ireland. Then after 2 years of our mission, we knew that it was Gods plan for us to move back to America. So we flew back and we have lived in Ohio ever since. We have been here for 6 years. It will be 7 years soon this year. So I have always had a passion for writing. I am homeschooled and actually I am writing this for homeschooling. So, ya! I hope u enjoy all of my blog posts!

Author: mydailyridedotblog

I am 11 years old now and I have two brothers and one sister. I am the 2 middle child in the family, and my parents were missionaries in Ireland for 2 years. That's where my mom had my 8 year old sister Kate.

Leave a Reply

