March 21, 2017

So today, ballet was actually cancelled, but I still have that doctors appointment at 11:00 am today. If you want to find out what I did yesterday, then go to my recent blog post. OK, now right now I am thinking about my doctors appointment. The most thing I am worried about is the scale. I know that it won’t matter how much I w, but i am just a kid, and I do not look fat (not to brag). Now for all those people who worry about your weight, just know that God doesn’t care what you look like. He loves you just the way you are. That is some good information for me, and for everyone. But anyways, tomorrow, my friends are coming over to play, who are also homeschooled, and we always have a ball, but sometimes, we can’t decide on what to do, so we end up trying to list all the things we do. Here is an example:

Me: “How about we play school?”

Friend 1: “Nah. I want to play family!”

Friend 2: “No. I don’t really want to play family. I want to play on the trampoline.”

:So I just kinda roll along with it, but we all get along together well. XD! So right now I kinda have to go to my doctors appointment, but please just stay updated on my blog posts, follow me, and comment on my posts! Thanks you guys!

 

Author: mydailyridedotblog

I am 11 years old now and I have two brothers and one sister. I am the 2 middle child in the family, and my parents were missionaries in Ireland for 2 years. That's where my mom had my 8 year old sister Kate.

1 thought on “March 21, 2017”

Leave a Reply

