March 28, 2017

Tuesday! At least its better than Monday. So yesterday, I actually had a last-minute babysitting job that I needed to do at 5:00 to 7:00 p.m, but it was really fun! I love kids and I enjoy babysitting. So anyways, today, I am going to the Cincinnati Library to pick up a book that I reserved. Then I am going to come home and maybe chill, exercise, then read a book. I don’t have anything special to do today, but I do have to do my homeschooling, and things like that, but today, I don’t have ballet, because the school that I have dance at, is having their spring break this week. Tomorrow, I am going to get up at 6:30 in the morning because I need to get school done before some of my moms friends kids are coming to our house so we can watch them. Then, at 11:00 my friends are coming over that are home-schooled also, to play. That’s my plan for today and yesterday, and today, my blog is not going to be long because I don’t have many things to talk about. So thanks guys! Please stay tuned for my next blog post!

Author: mydailyridedotblog

I am 11 years old now and I have two brothers and one sister. I am the 2 middle child in the family, and my parents were missionaries in Ireland for 2 years. That's where my mom had my 8 year old sister Kate.

Leave a Reply

