A Poem for Prudent

via Daily Prompt: Prudent

I don’t know if I will have a suitor,

In my future,

But I don’t care,

Even if I grew

Horses hair!

What if I had,

Married a man named Brad,

Who was always sad,

But never bad,

I could get used to that!

You see I don’t care,

If I ate a chair!

– mydailyridedotblog

Sorry if this is not what you’re looking for! I was just doing this for fun!

Author: mydailyridedotblog

I am 11 years old now and I have two brothers and one sister. I am the 2 middle child in the family, and my parents were missionaries in Ireland for 2 years. That's where my mom had my 8 year old sister Kate.

2 thoughts on “A Poem for Prudent”

Leave a Reply

