April 4, 2017

Every day just gets closer and closer to my BIRTHDAY!!!!! And my dads too, but he doesn’t get as excited as me. I guess it’s because he knows he is getting older and older. But me, I am still young! Eventually I will get older, unless Jesus comes back before then. Again if you’re looking for a church, and you live close to Kentucky, come to Living Church at Daymar College. All the info is in the link. Here is our logo link. My dad is the pastor of the church and came up with it. Ok, so anyways, today I have ballet, my sister has a doctor’s appointment, and my parents are having a meeting with someone today, which they are already there. So then tomorrow, is Wednesday and my friends are probably coming over to our house to play, and then we are having a family Bible time, where my mom, Kate (my sister), and I, do a little Bible study, then my two brothers, and my dad do a Bible study together as well.. So that’s my tomorrow. If you want to find out what I did yesterday and the day before that (Sunday) then go to my most recent blog post other than this one. Oh, I almost forgot! On Sunday, i forgot to mention this, well my moms friend who has five kids, was in deep trouble because my mom warned her of making some bad choices, but it turns out she did make some of those choices. So she just contacted my mom, and asked if she could ask any churches if they had bread, or milk, and diapers and things like that. After Church my mom and dad made a decision that they were going to buy her some of those things, and then some people pitched in, and they bought some things for them too. Well, we went to her house, she wasnt there, she told us her garage code, and we put all the groceries on her table, and then we left, and she came home to a surprise of MANY, MANY things; milk, bread, diapers, wipes, veggies, fruits, granola bars, pudding mixes, cornbread mixes, Capri Suns for her kids, who are 9 and under by the way, and other foods. So ya, thats my daily ride for today! Please join me on my next ride! Thanks Guys!

 

 

Author: mydailyridedotblog

I am 11 years old now and I have two brothers and one sister. I am the 2 middle child in the family, and my parents were missionaries in Ireland for 2 years. That's where my mom had my 8 year old sister Kate.

2 thoughts on “April 4, 2017”

Leave a comment